Blogia
chels

Has this blog helped me?

Overall, I would say that this blog has been effective in terms of me learning spanish. I think having a pen pal will help me in the long run because when I talk to him I am talking about everyday things, meaning I'm learning everyday language which will come in handy in everyday situations. If we just did paper assignments all the time we would be learning only one specific topic, but this way by us looking up words when we are trying to reply back to our pen pals, this will hopefully make us remember these words which will only help us in the future. As you can see I like the blog a lot, but one little disadvantage of it is the fact that we are beginners in Spanish and so we do not have a big vocabulary yet so at times it can be difficult to write things in Spanish, but I think if we keep using the blog it will help a lot!!!!!!!

2 comentarios

Jordan 4 -

Happiness is beneficial for the body, but it is grief that develops the powers of the mind.

Supra Vaider High -

Practice perfect, as you well know, and perfection is within your grasp. Put in the extra time now, and make an outstanding impression.